Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages

South Kent



Richard Lavender – Kent Invicta Chamber of Commerce Chairman

Andrew Osborne / Graham Galpin / Hannah Clayton-Peck – Local Authority
Annette Bunn – RIFT Group
Gareth Scott – SNS Group LLP
Graham Galpin – Ashford Borough Council
Heather Grigson – Peter Brett Associates LLP
Hugh Summerfield – Business Strategy
Jo Rossi – Locate in Kent
Julie Anderson – RAP Interiors Ltd
Malcolm Vint – FoxWood Maclean
Maria Callow – Alexandra Patrick
Paul Carter – Towers School
Paul Nixon – Wilkins Kennedy LLP
Peter Corr or Deputy – McArthurGlen Designer Outlet
Richard Lloyd – Ardula
Richard Stafford – Stafford Perkins Chartered Surveyors

Each representative brings their industry expertise to the group ensuring that we have first hand knowledge and guidance in all areas of activity.

The Committee has a key role to play in ensuring that Ashford’s current and future developments are both sustainable and viable to benefit both the business and residential communities, and that we have the infrastructure in place to allow for growth.

Sub Groups

  • Commercial Premises Planning
  • Construction
  • Education & Skills
  • Finance
  • Local Developments
  • Manufacturing
  • Planning
  • SME Voice of Reason
  • Tourism
  • Transportation
Take the next road to business success

Join today from as little as £160

Are you ready to start enjoying the benefits of membership of Kent Invicta Chamber of Commerce?

Join Now