Webinar Recordings

Please see below links to our video recordings of our latest business support webinars.

Click here to watch recordings via our YouTube channel.

Visit the events page to see future webinars.

“I have attended plenty of these sessions on Furlough – this one was one of the best ones if not the best one. The more practical advice we get in the business the better and this one was definitely very practical!” – Jo Rychlik, The Superior Healthcare Group

“Great presentations thank you and well worth every moment of taking time out of my day – big appreciation to all!” – Sue Piper, Kent Association for the Blind.

Would you like to sponsor a webinar?

Get in touch with us to find out more: molly@kentinvictachamber.co.uk

Recordings

September 2021

13 Years In Business – Our Most Giant Learnings From Startup To SME
Thursday 23rd September 2021 | Find out more

Employment Law Update: Hybrid and Agile Working, The Future Of The Workplace
Wednesday 15th September 2021 | Find out more

Business Resilience and Contingency Planning
Tuesday 14th September 2021 | Find out more

The Changing Face of Customer Service
Thursday 9th September 2021 | Find out more


August 2021

How To Boost Mental Resilience
Tuesday 17th August 2021 | Find out more

How To Write Your Brand Messaging Guide
Tuesday 3rd August 2021 | Find out more


July 2021

The Future Of The Workplace: Ask The Panel
Tuesday 20th July 2021 | Find out more

Medway City Of Culture 2025
Wednesday 7th July 2021 | Find out more

Broadcast Your Business on YouTube
Thursday 1st July 2021 | Find out more


June 2021

How To Become An Employer Of Choice
Tuesday 22nd June 2021 | Find out more

5 Vital Metrics To Measure To Ensure Your Business Is Growing Online
Tuesday 8th June 2021 | Find out more

5 Marketing Activities You Can Start Doing Tomorrow To Build Your Business
Thursday 3rd June 2021 | Find out more


May 2021

Get Ahead! Agility and Strategic Planning
Wednesday 12th May 2021 | Find out more

How To Build A Lead Generating Sales Funnel
Thursday 6th May 2021 | Find out more


April 2021

What Are The Fastest Growing Companies Doing Online
Thursday 22nd April 2021 | Find out more

Get Ahead! Recruitment Excellence
Wednesday 21st April 2021 | Find out more

11 Key Steps To Take Before Returning To Your Place Of Work
Tuesday 13th April 2021 | Find out more

Pick N’ Mix of Social Media Marketing
Thursday 8th April 2021 | Find out more

Get Ahead! – Supporting Visible And Invisible Disabilities In The Workplace
Wednesday 7th April 2021 | Find out more


March 2021

How To Develop Your Sales Strategy
Thursday 25th March 2021 | Find out more

EU Transition: Ask The Expert
Tuesday 16th March 2021 | Find out more

The Digital World – How To Develop Your Personal Brand And Story Telling
Thursday 11th March 2021 | Find out more

International Women’s Day 2021: Inspire and Admire
Monday 8th March 2021 | Find out more

EU Immigration Webinar
Wednesday 3rd March 2021 | Find out more


February 2021

Reflect, Reset And Return To Growth – Positive Steps For 2021
Thursday 25th February 2021 | Find out more

Selling To Consumers In The UK
Tuesday 23rd February 2021 | Find out more

The Technology Challenges Your Business Will Face In 2021
Thursday 11th February 2021 | Find out more

Get Ahead! – New Year, New Me Recording
Wednesday 10th February 2021 | Find out more

A Quick Guide To Trading With The EU Countries, For Companies New To International Trade
Wednesday 3rd February 2021 | Find out more


January 2021

Managing Cash And The Finances Of Your Business
Thursday 28th January 2021 | Find out more

Get Ahead! Mindset And Growth Resilience In The Workplace
Wednesday 27th January 2021 | Find out more

Where Are We Now – 25 Days After Brexit
Monday 25th January 2021 | Find out more

Neuro Based Principles For Your Marketing Strategy
Tuesday 19th January 2021 | Find out more

Introduction To GradForce
Wednesday 13th January 2021 | Find out more

0
Take the next road to business success

Join today from as little as £250

Are you ready to start enjoying the benefits of membership of Kent Invicta Chamber of Commerce?

Join Now
Site by